Darts Database


Website : http://www.dartsinireland.com
Results : Team Results for Ireland
Tournaments : PDPA Players Championship Ireland
 Tom Kirby Memorial Trophy
 World Grand Prix

BDO World Championship  Last 16  1978, 1979, 1984, 1990, 2010, 2013    (Clifford, Cullen, McCloskey, McKenna, McQuillan, O Shea)
PDC World Championship  Quarter Final  1994    (Kirby)
World Masters  Semi Final  2010    (McCloskey)
World Matchplay  Last 16  1995    (Kirby)
World Grand Prix  Quarter Final  2009    (Barry)
UK Open  Last 16  2015, 2017, 2019    (Lennon, O Connor)
Grand Slam Of Darts  Last 16  2017    (Lennon)
European Championship  Last 32  2008, 2018, 2018    (Barry, Lennon, O Connor)
Players Championship Finals  Quarter Final  2018    (Lennon)
WDF World Cup Singles  Final  1989    (McKenna)
WDF Europe Cup Singles  Winner  2014, 2018    (Concanon, Heneghan)
Womens World Masters  Last 16  2003, 2005, 2006    (McKenna, O Donovan)
PDC World Cup of Darts  Final  2019    (Lennon, O Connor)
Womens WDF Europe Cup  Final  2018    (Byrne)
Womens WDF World Cup  Quarter Final  2009, 2011, 2017    (Byrne, de Ward, McIntyre)
News of the World Tournament  Quarter Final  1979    (Morrissey)
Las Vegas Desert Classic  Last 16  2006    (McGowan)
British Professional  Last 16  1984    (Moylan)
National Championships   
Ireland National Championships  Record Wins2    (Connie Finnan)

Year (31/1)19751976197719781979198019811982198319841985198619871989199019911992199319941995
DDB Ranking6368791212799151313101317111215
Year (31/1)19961997199819992000200120022003200420052006200720082009201020112012201320142015
DDB Ranking15131214211813109149810118911131314
Year (31/1)2016201720182019                
DDB Ranking14141414                

DDB RankingPlayer
30Willie O Connor
65Steve Lennon
129Martin Heneghan
235Francis Carragher
342John O Shea
367Shane McGuirk
384Keane Barry
424Jason Cullen
490Keith Geraghty
499Mick McGowan
526Michael Meaney
570John Hannon
794Killian Heffernan
838Jordan Boyce
873James Donnelly
983Dean Finn
1089Niall Culleton
1267Damien O Driscoll
1284Robyn Byrne
1286Keith Rooney


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.