Darts Database


Tournaments : Kuching Open
 Malaysian Open
 PDC Asian Tour Malaysia
 Selangor Open
 Soft Tip Dartslive Malaysia

PDC World Championship  Last 64  2017    (Shah)
WDF World Cup Singles  Last 16  1993    (Selvarajoo)
WDF Asia-Pacific Cup Singles  Winner  2006, 2014    (Abdul Ghani, Nasir Jantan)
PDC World Cup of Darts  Last 24  2012    (Abdul Ghani, Peng)

Year (31/1)19942000200120022003200420052006200720082009201020112012201320142015201620172018
DDB Ranking2136162436202421191825284351332332302636
Year (31/1)2019                   
DDB Ranking32                   

DDB RankingPlayer
311Meena Sundram
452Azmi Bin Norudin
669Mohd Nasin Bin Jantan
670Teenoth a/l Sivalingam
1004Azmie Aziz
1017Abdul Rahman Jamali Bin Sidi
1018Mohd Sufian Bin Omar
1019Ravi Subramaniam
1020Mohd Nazri Bin Bolhi
1572Duncan Vincent
1587Mohd Nasir Bin Jantan
1592Jaafar Bin Hussin
1593Silvaraja a/l Suppiah
1594Abdul Majid Bin Saaid
1595Mohd Herry Alif
1596Othman Bin. Darsono
1597Suresh Raj
1598Mohd Zuhry Bin Mohd Yusof
1599Lai Kok Fong
2502Victor Poulose


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.