Darts Database


Website : http://www.ndfdarts.nl/
Results : Team Results for Netherlands
Tournaments : Dutch Open
 PDC Dutch Darts Championship
 PDC Dutch Darts Championship Dutch Qualifier
 PDC Dutch Darts Championship European Qualifier
 PDC Dutch Darts Masters
 PDC Dutch Darts Masters Dutch Qualifier
 PDC Dutch Darts Masters European Qualifier
 PDC World West European Qualifying Event
 Westfries Open
 Womens Dutch Open
 Womens Zuiderduin Masters
 Zuiderduin Masters

BDO World Championship  Winner  1998, 1999, 2003, 2005, 2006, 2012    (Kist, Klaasen, van Barneveld)
PDC World Championship  Winner  2007, 2014, 2017, 2019    (van Barneveld, van Gerwen)
World Masters  Winner  2001, 2005, 2006    (van Barneveld, van Gerwen)
World Matchplay  Winner  2015, 2016    (van Gerwen)
World Grand Prix  Winner  2012, 2014, 2016, 2018, 2019    (van Gerwen)
UK Open  Winner  2004, 2006, 2007, 2015, 2016    (Scholten, van Barneveld, van Gerwen)
Grand Slam Of Darts  Winner  2012, 2015, 2016, 2017    (van Barneveld, van Gerwen)
Premier League  Winner  2013, 2014, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019    (van Barneveld, van Gerwen)
European Championship  Winner  2014, 2015, 2016, 2017    (van Gerwen)
Players Championship Finals  Winner  2013, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2019    (van Gerwen)
Zuiderduin Masters  Winner  1995, 2001, 2003, 2004, 2017    (Noppert, van Barneveld)
WDF World Cup Singles  Winner  1993, 1997, 1999, 2003, 2005, 2013    (Harms, Scholten, van Barneveld, van Dijk)
WDF Europe Cup Singles  Winner  1998, 2004, 2016    (Stompe, van Barneveld, Veenstra)
The Masters  Winner  2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019    (van Gerwen)
Womens World Championship  Winner  2009    (Hoenselaar)
Champions League of Darts  Winner  2019    (van Gerwen)
Womens World Masters  Winner  1999, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2015    (de Graaf, Hoenselaar, Krappen)
BDO World Trophy  Final  2015, 2019    (de Graaf, Veenstra)
PDC World Cup of Darts  Winner  2010, 2014, 2017, 2018    (Stompe, van Barneveld, van Gerwen)
Womens BDO World Trophy  Winner  2017    (de Graaf)
Womens WDF Europe Cup  Winner  1996, 2004, 2010, 2016    (Hoenselaar, Prins)
Womens WDF World Cup  Winner  1987, 2001    (Hoenselaar, Maytum)
Womens Zuiderduin Masters  Winner  2013, 2017    (de Graaf)
World Series Of Darts Finals  Winner  2015, 2016, 2017, 2019    (van Gerwen)
World Darts Trophy  Winner  2003, 2004    (van Barneveld)
International Darts League  Winner  2003, 2004, 2006    (van Barneveld)
Las Vegas Desert Classic  Winner  2007    (van Barneveld)
British Professional  Last 32  1986    (Peel)
British Matchplay  Quarter Final  1998    (Scholten)
Womens World Darts Trophy  Winner  2002, 2004, 2005    (de Boer, Hoenselaar, Krappen)
National Championships   
Holland National Championships  Record Wins1    (Raymond van Barneveld, Vincent van der Voort)

Year (31/1)19751976197719781979198019811983198419851986198719881989199019911992199319941995
DDB Ranking8951291114111214911119779347
Year (31/1)19961997199819992000200120022003200420052006200720082009201020112012201320142015
DDB Ranking77674222222222222222
Year (31/1)2016201720182019                
DDB Ranking2222                

DDB RankingPlayer
1Michael van Gerwen
15Wesley Harms
22Danny Noppert
25Jeffrey de Zwaan
28Richard Veenstra
29Jermaine Wattimena
36Martijn Kleermaker
46Vincent van der Voort
48Raymond van Barneveld
49Willem Mandigers
51Ron Meulenkamp
61Dennie Olde Kalter
83Benito van de Pas
106Gino Vos
108Geert Nentjes
109Chris Landman
116Jan Dekker
120Kevin Doets
122Jelle Klaasen
131Derk Telnekes


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.