Darts Database

Northern Ireland    

Website : http://www.northernirelanddarts.com/
Results : Team Results for Northern Ireland
Tournaments : Northern Ireland Open
 Womens Northern Ireland Open

BDO World Championship  Quarter Final  1982, 1985    (Brennan, McMullan)
PDC World Championship  Quarter Final  2017    (Gurney)
World Masters  Final  1985    (Farrell)
World Matchplay  Semi Final  2017    (Gurney)
World Grand Prix  Winner  2017    (Gurney)
UK Open  Semi Final  2006, 2017    (Gurney, Magowan)
Grand Slam Of Darts  Quarter Final  2016, 2017    (Dolan, Gurney)
Premier League  5th  2018    (Gurney)
European Championship  Semi Final  2012, 2017    (Dolan, Gurney)
Players Championship Finals  Semi Final  2015    (Gurney)
Zuiderduin Masters  Last 16 Group  2001    (Crooks)
WDF World Cup Singles  Semi Final  1985    (Brennan)
WDF Europe Cup Singles  Winner  2000    (Crooks)
The Masters  Last 16  2014, 2015, 2018    (Dolan, Gurney)
Champions League of Darts  Last 8 Group 3rd  2018    (Gurney)
Womens World Masters  Semi Final  2000    (Cassidy)
BDO World Trophy  Quarter Final  2018    (McKinstry)
PDC World Cup of Darts  Semi Final  2014, 2016    (Dolan, Gurney, Mansell)
Womens WDF Europe Cup  Winner  1998    (Cassidy)
Womens WDF World Cup  Final  1997    (Cassidy)
Las Vegas Desert Classic  Last 16  2006    (Magowan)
MFI World Matchplay  Quarter Final  1986    (Brennan)
British Professional  Semi Final  1982    (Brennan)
Butlins Grand Masters  Last 16  1984, 1985    (Brennan)
British Matchplay  Quarter Final  1982    (Brennan)

Year (31/1)19801981198219831984198519861987198819891990199119921993199419951996199719981999
DDB Ranking109696558614111811121512101699
Year (31/1)2000200120022003200420052006200720082009201020112012201320142015201620172018 
DDB Ranking141010869141212101012121091312811 

DDB RankingPlayer
11Daryl Gurney
49Kyle McKinstry
53Michael Mansell
74Brendan Dolan
173Nathan Rafferty
270Darren Clifford
327Paul Brown
401Kevin Burness
420Chris Gilliland
570Gavin Carlin
590Steven Bradley
679Rodney Greer
747Roy Baillie
1078Craig Orr
1079Mark Brady
1080Colin McGarry
1142Hakon Helling
1237Daniel McDonald
1688James Bolton
1689Andrew Mason


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.