Darts Database

Website : http://www.pdodarts.pl
Results : Team Results for Poland
Tournaments : Police Masters
 Polish Open
 Womens Police Masters
 Womens Polish Open

BDO World Championship  Last 16  2017    (Ratajski)
PDC World Championship  Last 64  2018    (Ratajski)
World Masters  Winner  2017    (Ratajski)
UK Open  Last 16  2018    (Ratajski)
European Championship  Last 32  2017    (Ratajski)
WDF World Cup Singles  Last 128  2011, 2011    (Kubowicz, Wezyk)
WDF Europe Cup Singles  Last 16  2016    (Chmielewski)
BDO World Trophy  Last 32  2016    (Ratajski)
PDC World Cup of Darts  Last 16  2013, 2014    (Chmielewski, Kciuk, Ratajski, Strozyk)
Womens WDF Europe Cup  Quarter Final  2014    (Rzepka)
National Championships   
Poland National Championships  Record Wins1    (Krzysztof Ratajski, Krzysztof Wojciechowski, Dariusz Zuranski)

Year (31/1)2001200320042006200720082009201020112012201320142015201620172018
DDB Ranking39474549605448242221293523252816

DDB RankingPlayer
42Krzysztof Ratajski
159Tytus Kanik
285Krzysztof Kciuk
364Lukasz Waclawski
410Sebastian Steyer
416Sebastian Adamczyk
478Adrian Michna
575Damian Palaszewski
844Karolina Podgorska
902Andrzej Potoczniak
903Roman Tomczak
960Dawid Robak
1118Radoslaw Szaganski
1368Tomasz Kozlowski
1547Dariusz Furman
1591Krzysztof Gontarewicz
1593Micha Skorupa
2335Tomasz Mikolajczyk
2564Piotr Turek
2830Tadeusz Rybka


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.