Darts Database

South Africa    

Website : http://www.dartssa.org/
Alternative Website : http://www.sapdo.org.za
Results : Team Results for South Africa

PDC World Championship  Last 16  2007, 2014    (Havenga, Petersen)
World Masters  Last 16  1975    (Cottle)
UK Open  Quarter Final  2015    (Petersen)
Grand Slam Of Darts  Last 32 Group  2007    (Losper)
European Championship  Last 32  2016    (Petersen)
Players Championship Finals  Last 64  2016    (Petersen)
WDF World Cup Singles  Quarter Final  2013    (Meiring)
PDC World Cup of Darts  Quarter Final  2012, 2014    (Filby, Hogan, Petersen)
Womens WDF World Cup  Quarter Final  2001, 2007    (Field, Spannenberg)
National Championships   
South Africa National Championships  Record Wins1    (Lesley Frances, Marius Havenga)

Year (31/1)19761991199420002002200420052006200720082009201020112012201320142015201620172018
DDB Ranking820222622254630341517154939241836415331
Year (31/1)                    
DDB Ranking                    

DDB RankingPlayer
199Devon Petersen
202Warrick Scheffer
979Deon Oliver
1075Les Gouvea
1590Nolan Arendse
1780Paul Meyer
1792Shawn Hogan
2781Lucas Grobbelaar
2782Engelbert Morgan
 Graham Filby
 Tayla Carolissen
 Frank Avenand
 Marthinus Deyzel
 Charles Losper
 Clifford Stradling
 Charl Pietersen
 Brent Robertson
 Gary Dowman
 L Wentzel
 Christo Meiring


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.