Darts Database


Website : http://www.adodarts.com/
Results : Team Results for USA
Tournaments : ADO Shoot For The Moon
 ADO Syracuse Open
 ADO White Mountain Shootout
 Camellia Classic
 Charlotte Open
 Cherry Bomb International
 Cleveland Darts Extraveganza
 Colorado Open
 Las Vegas Open
 Port City Open
 Seacoast Open
 US Darts Masters
 USA Dart Classic
 Virginia Beach Dart Classic
 Witch City Open

BDO World Championship  3rd Place  1978    (Virachkul)
PDC World Championship  3rd Place  1994    (Brown (US))
World Masters  Final  2015    (Butler)
World Matchplay  Winner  1994    (Butler)
World Grand Prix  Quarter Final  1998    (Mawson)
UK Open  Final  2008    (Mawson)
Grand Slam Of Darts  Last 16  2007, 2008, 2009    (Mawson, Young)
Zuiderduin Masters  Last 24 Group  2013    (Widmayer)
WDF World Cup Singles  Winner  1979    (Virachkul)
WDF Americas Cup Singles  Winner  2004, 2006, 2008, 2010    (Kuczynski, Mawson, Pankow, Wollaston)
Womens World Championship  Quarter Final  2002    (Bromberg)
Womens World Masters  Winner  1991    (Reitan)
BDO World Trophy  Last 16  2014, 2015    (Widmayer)
PDC World Cup of Darts  Quarter Final  2012    (Mawson, Young)
Womens WDF World Cup  Winner  1983, 1989, 1993, 2009    (Bromberg, Grigsby, Maloney, Reitan)
News of the World Tournament  Final  1986    (Ney)
Las Vegas Desert Classic  Quarter Final  2005, 2007    (Carver, Mawson)
MFI World Matchplay  Quarter Final  1985, 1986    (Payne, Virachkul)
Butlins Grand Masters  Last 16  1984, 1985    (Payne, Virachkul)
National Championships   
USA National Championships  Record Wins1    (Larry Butler, Tim Grossman, Robbie Phillips, Darin Young)

Year (31/1)19751976197719781979198019811982198319841985198619871988198919901991199219931994
DDB Ranking843643744786785810673
Year (31/1)19951996199719981999200020012002200320042005200620072008200920102011201220132014
DDB Ranking232442791288877776765
Year (31/1)2015201620172018                
DDB Ranking7778                

DDB RankingPlayer
106Darin Young
112Leonard Gates
123Tom Sawyer
124Jim Widmayer
129Larry Butler
140Chuck Puleo
150Kevin Luke
169Joe Chaney
213Chris White
240Dan Lauby Jnr
250Joe Huffman
257Gary Mawson
265Tim Nicoll
282Alex Reyes
291DJ Sayre
331Nick Linberg
345Tom Curtin
376Jim Fitzsimmons
387Robbie Phillips
456Willard Bruguier III


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.