Darts Database


Website : http://www.welshdarts.org/
Results : Team Results for Wales
Tournaments : Champions League of Darts
 Gwynedd Open
 Welsh Masters
 Welsh Open
 Womens Welsh Masters
 Womens Welsh Open
 Worthingtons Darts Champion of Champions

BDO World Championship  Winner  1978, 1995, 2008    (Burnett, Rees, Webster)
PDC World Championship  3rd Place  2010    (Webster)
World Masters  Winner  1975, 1994, 2014    (Burnett, Evans, Phillips)
World Matchplay  Final  2001    (Burnett)
World Grand Prix  Semi Final  2011, 2015    (Burnett, Webster)
UK Open  Final  2006, 2017    (Bates, Price)
Grand Slam Of Darts  Winner  2018    (Price)
Premier League  8th  2011    (Webster)
European Championship  Quarter Final  2018    (Price)
Players Championship Finals  Final  2011, 2017    (Clayton, Webster)
Zuiderduin Masters  Final  2007, 2017    (Webster, Williams)
WDF World Cup Singles  Winner  1977, 2007, 2015    (Rees, Webster, Williams)
WDF Europe Cup Singles  Winner  2006, 2008, 2010    (Phillips, Webster)
The Masters  Quarter Final  2018    (Price)
Womens World Championship  Final  2010, 2011    (O Sullivan)
Womens World Masters  Winner  1982, 1987, 1990, 1992, 2010, 2012    (Davies, Gore, Maddock, Speed, Thomas)
BDO World Trophy  Final  2017    (Phillips)
PDC World Cup of Darts  Final  2010, 2017    (Bates, Price, Webster)
Womens BDO World Trophy  Semi Final  2016    (Griffiths)
Womens WDF Europe Cup  Winner  1982    (Gibb)
Womens WDF World Cup  Winner  2007    (Robbins)
Womens Zuiderduin Masters  Winner  2009    (Gore)
News of the World Tournament  Winner  1954    (James)
World Darts Trophy  Quarter Final  2007    (Webster)
International Darts League  Final  2007    (Webster)
Las Vegas Desert Classic  Quarter Final  2004    (Burnett)
MFI World Matchplay  Semi Final  1985    (Locke)
British Professional  Final  1987    (Rees)
Butlins Grand Masters  Winner  1978    (Rees)
British Matchplay  Winner  1994    (Burnett)
Womens World Darts Trophy  Semi Final  2005    (Robbins)
National Championships   
Wales National Championships  Record Wins4    (Martin Phillips)

Year (31/1)19751976197719781979198019811982198319841985198619871988198919901991199219931994
DDB Ranking22222222222222264356
Year (31/1)19951996199719981999200020012002200320042005200620072008200920102011201220132014
DDB Ranking44323634434544454554
Year (31/1)2015201620172018                
DDB Ranking4333                

DDB RankingPlayer
6Gerwyn Price
22Jim Williams
25Jamie Lewis
28Johnny Clayton
37Wayne Warren
51Martin Phillips
72Robert Owen
90Dean Reynolds
103Mike Warburton
107Mark Webster
117Nick Kenny
187Richie Edwards
193Mark Layton
224Jonathan Worsley
250Richie Burnett
278John Davey
318Barrie Bates
340Rhys Griffin
399Mark Penny
414John Roberts


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.