Darts Database

2017 Perth Masters Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Gary Anderson 6 Gary Anderson 10 Gary Anderson 11 Gary Anderson 11
Rob Szabo 1
Simon Whitlock 6 Simon Whitlock 5
Justin Thompson 2
James Wade 6 James Wade 10 James Wade 9
Darren Hayes 0
Michael Smith 6 Michael Smith 5
Adam Rowe 2
Raymond van Barneveld 6 Raymond van Barneveld 10 Raymond van Barneveld 11 Raymond van Barneveld 7
Corey Cadby 5
Phil Taylor 6 Phil Taylor 9
Kyle Anderson 4
Daryl Gurney 6 Daryl Gurney 10 Daryl Gurney 10
Koha Kokiri 0
Peter Wright 6 Peter Wright 4
Rhys Mathewson 2


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.