Darts Database

2018 New Zealand Masters Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Cody Harris Cody Harris 4 Cody Harris 5 Cody Harris 6
Ben Robb
Steve Gooch Steve Gooch 2
Tuhuna Irwin
Mark McGrath Mark McGrath 4 Mark McGrath 3
Craig Dunn
Greg Moss Greg Moss 2
Terry Jowett
Darren Herewini Darren Herewini 4 Darren Herewini 5 Darren Herewini 1
Jacob Renata
Haupai Puha Haupai Puha 3
Craig Pullen
Tukina Weko Tukina Weko 4 Tukina Weko 0
Craig Caldwell
Mark Cleaver Mark Cleaver 3
Mike Day


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.