Darts Database

2019 South Island Masters Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Ben Robb 4 Ben Robb 4 Ben Robb 5 Ben Robb 6
Lester Heads 1
Ben Cowan 4 Ben Cowan 0
Mike Litchfield 3
Warren Parry 4 Warren Parry 4 Warren Parry 4
Hayden Arbuckle 0
Jason Ladbrook 4 Jason Ladbrook 2
Mark McGrath 2
Darren Herewini 4 Darren Herewini 4 Darren Herewini 5 Darren Herewini 1
Kayden Milne 0
Mike Day 4 Mike Day 2
Richard te Raki 0
Mark Cleaver 4 Mark Cleaver 4 Mark Cleaver 1
Mark Bryan 0
Warren Taylor 4 Warren Taylor 2
Jamie Whatson 0


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.