Darts Database

2019 Melbourne Masters Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Michael van Gerwen 6 Michael van Gerwen 8 Michael van Gerwen 8 Michael van Gerwen 8
Tim Pusey 2
Gary Anderson 6 Gary Anderson 6
James Bailey 0
Peter Wright 6 Peter Wright 8 Peter Wright 0
Corey Cadby 4
Raymond van Barneveld 6 Raymond van Barneveld 6
Haupai Puha 1
Daryl Gurney 6 Daryl Gurney 8 Daryl Gurney 8 Daryl Gurney 3
Kyle Anderson 3
Simon Whitlock 6 Simon Whitlock 4
Mick Lacey 3
Rob Cross 6 Rob Cross 8 Rob Cross 5
Robbie King 2
Damon Heta 6 Damon Heta 3
James Wade 1


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.