Darts Database

2019 Brisbane Masters Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Damon Heta 6 Damon Heta 8 Damon Heta 8 Damon Heta 8
James Wade 5
Gary Anderson 6 Gary Anderson 6
Corey Cadby 1
Simon Whitlock 6 Simon Whitlock 8 Simon Whitlock 6
Brendan McCausland 1
Kyle Anderson 6 Kyle Anderson 0
Peter Wright 5
Rob Cross 6 Rob Cross 8 Rob Cross 8 Rob Cross 7
James Bailey 5
Raymond van Barneveld 6 Raymond van Barneveld 4
Haupai Puha 2
Daryl Gurney 6 Daryl Gurney 8 Daryl Gurney 3
Koha Kokiri 4
Michael van Gerwen 6 Michael van Gerwen 5
Ben Robb 0


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.