Darts Database

2016 Auckland Open Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Mark Cleaver Mark Cleaver 5 Mark Cleaver 5 Mark Cleaver 6
Tukina Weko
John Kelly John Kelly 4
Mike Buttar
Steve Doak Steve Doak 5 Steve Doak 1
Peter Herewini
Peter Hunt Peter Hunt 4
Carlos McKinley
Greg Moss Greg Moss 5 Greg Moss 5 Greg Moss 1
Mike Day
Jason Ladbrook Jason Ladbrook 4
Sonny Harris
Cody Harris Cody Harris 5 Cody Harris 3
Charlie Maru
Rob Szabo Rob Szabo 3
Joshua Roberts


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.