Darts Database

2017 PDC Austrian Darts Open Results

Last 48
(83.21)   Christian Kallinger6 V 3Wayne Jones   (79.80)
(86.69)   Vincent van der Meer6 V 3Adrian Gray   (92.31)
(99.91)   Jamie Bain6 V 1Christian Kist   (92.06)
(83.53)   Martin Schindler6 V 4Rowby John Rodriguez   (82.53)
(101.86)   Vincent van der Voort6 V 3Tony Newell   (91.56)
(83.03)   Rene Eidams6 V 5Justin Pipe   (89.40)
(92.83)   John Henderson6 V 2Dirk van Duijvenbode   (88.86)
(90.65)   Johnny Clayton6 V 1Roxy James Rodriguez   (80.55)
(96.04)   Kim Viljanen6 V 5Krzysztof Ratajski   (91.20)
(87.36)   Chris Dobey6 V 1Dave Pallett   (82.05)
(94.07)   Rusty Jake Rodriguez6 V 1Ritchie Edhouse   (82.46)
(93.17)   Jamie Lewis6 V 5Dimitri van den Bergh   (94.64)
(88.23)   Ronny Huybrechts6 V 5James Wilson   (84.24)
Zoran Lerchbacher6 V 4Lee Bryant
(89.69)   Rob Cross6 V 4Andy Jenkins   (85.58)
(89.59)   Chris Quantock6 V 4Paul Rowley   (86.15)
Last 32
(94.96)   Michael van Gerwen6 V 1Christian Kallinger   (77.89)
(89.24)   Vincent van der Meer6 V 4Steve West   (85.78)
(93.04)   Jamie Bain6 V 4Alan Norris   (90.10)
(98.92)   Martin Schindler6 V 2Ian White   (93.44)
(87.97)   Simon Whitlock6 V 1Vincent van der Voort   (81.03)
(97.29)   Cristo Reyes6 V 5Rene Eidams   (91.94)
(88.67)   Benito van de Pas6 V 3John Henderson   (93.72)
(92.61)   Daryl Gurney6 V 2Johnny Clayton   (87.98)
(85.14)   Kim Viljanen6 V 5Peter Wright   (97.66)
(88.41)   Chris Dobey6 V 0Stephen Bunting   (78.09)
(90.88)   Kim Huybrechts6 V 3Rusty Jake Rodriguez   (85.95)
(98.42)   Joe Cullen6 V 3Jamie Lewis   (87.50)
(100.70)   Mensur Suljovic6 V 1Ronny Huybrechts   (82.03)
(99.54)   Mervyn King6 V 2Zoran Lerchbacher   (91.31)
(94.93)   Jelle Klaasen6 V 0Rob Cross   (83.26)
(94.95)   Michael Smith6 V 2Chris Quantock   (76.79)
Last 16
(96.31)   Michael van Gerwen6 V 3Vincent van der Meer   (86.73)
(90.40)   Martin Schindler6 V 4Jamie Bain   (92.18)
(96.08)   Cristo Reyes6 V 5Simon Whitlock   (99.79)
(98.51)   Daryl Gurney6 V 3Benito van de Pas   (90.64)
(91.99)   Kim Viljanen6 V 2Chris Dobey   (92.18)
(107.45)   Joe Cullen6 V 3Kim Huybrechts   (96.03)
(93.48)   Mervyn King6 V 4Mensur Suljovic   (98.89)
(89.04)   Michael Smith6 V 4Jelle Klaasen   (88.59)
Quarter Final
(101.13)   Michael van Gerwen6 V 1Martin Schindler   (95.66)
(100.79)   Cristo Reyes6 V 3Daryl Gurney   (87.74)
(99.94)   Joe Cullen6 V 4Kim Viljanen   (97.90)
(103.67)   Michael Smith6 V 3Mervyn King   (89.76)
Semi Final
(115.57)   Michael van Gerwen6 V 1Cristo Reyes   (95.93)
(97.88)   Michael Smith6 V 4Joe Cullen   (79.67)
(105.16)   Michael van Gerwen6 V 5Michael Smith   (101.01)
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.