Darts DatabaseUser Login


2017 PDC German Darts Championship UK Qualifier Results

Last 144
Ryan Searle6 V 4Richie Burnett
Nathan Aspinall6 V 1Jim Walker
Willie O Connor6 V 5Michael Mansell
Ricky Evans6 V 0Aden Kirk
Jonathan Worsley6 V 4Johnny Clayton
Simon Stevenson6 V 4Wayne Jones
Rob Cross6 V 3Shaun Griffiths
Brian Woods6 V 1John Norman Jnr
Diogo Portela6 V 2Andy Hamilton
Mark Barilli6 V 1Tony Newell
Darron Brown6 V 2Gary Stone
Brendan Dolan6 V 3Pete Hudson
Andy Boulton6 V 3Terry Temple
Richard North6 V 3Callan Rydz
Andrew Gilding6 V 4Nick Fullwell
Paul Rowley6 V 4James Richardson
Lee Bryant6 V 3Callum Loose
John Bowles6 V 5Matt Clark
Dave Pallett6 V 2Ted Evetts
Ross Twell6 V 5Matt Edgar
Jamie Lewis6 V 2Matthew Dennant
Richie Corner6 V 5Craig Gilchrist
Alan Tabern6 V 4Steve Hine
Kevin Painter6 V 5Ricky Williams
Ronnie Baxter6 V 4Ray Campbell
Ritchie Edhouse6 V 3Scott Taylor
Last 72
Kyle Anderson6 V 2Andy Parsons
Ryan Searle6 V 5Wes Newton
Jamie Bain6 V 5Daryl Gurney
Nathan Aspinall6 V 5Andy Jenkins
Steve Beaton6 V 1Steve Lennon
Darren Johnson6 V 2Willie O Connor
Kirk Shepherd6 V 4Steve West
Dennis Smith6 V 5Ricky Evans
Chris Dobey6 V 3Michael Barnard
Jonathan Worsley6 V 2Keegan Brown
Stephen Burton6 V 5James Wilson
Simon Stevenson6 V 4Mick Todd
Mervyn King6 V 1Warrick Scheffer
Rob Cross6 V 2Luke Woodhouse
Paul Nicholson6 V 3Robert Thornton
Harry Robinson6 V 1Brian Woods
Justin Pipe6 V 3Scott Darbyshire
Diogo Portela6 V 2Simon Preston
Darren Webster6 V 3Ryan Palmer
Mick McGowan6 V 3Mark Barilli
Ryan Meikle6 V 5Robbie Green
Darron Brown6 V 3Brendan Dolan
Chris Quantock6 V 2Josh Payne
Andy Boulton6 V 5Richard North
Paul Harvey6 V 2Jamie Caven
Paul Rowley6 V 3Andrew Gilding
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 3Jim Brown
John Bowles6 V 3Lee Bryant
Mark Webster6 V 1Robert Owen
Dave Pallett6 V 3Ross Twell
Joe Murnan6 V 3Dean Forde
Richie Corner6 V 4Jamie Lewis
John Henderson6 V 3Peter Jacques
Kevin Painter6 V 4Alan Tabern
Adam Hunt6 V 1Devon Petersen
Ritchie Edhouse6 V 4Ronnie Baxter
Last 36
Ryan Searle6 V 2Kyle Anderson
Jamie Bain6 V 5Nathan Aspinall
Darren Johnson6 V 1Steve Beaton
Kirk Shepherd6 V 3Dennis Smith
Chris Dobey6 V 4Jonathan Worsley
Stephen Burton6 V 3Simon Stevenson
Mervyn King6 V 4Rob Cross
Paul Nicholson6 V 4Harry Robinson
Diogo Portela6 V 4Justin Pipe
Mick McGowan6 V 5Darren Webster
Ryan Meikle6 V 5Darron Brown
Chris Quantock6 V 4Andy Boulton
Paul Harvey6 V 3Paul Rowley
John Bowles6 V 4Raymond van Barneveld
Dave Pallett6 V 2Mark Webster
Richie Corner6 V 4Joe Murnan
Kevin Painter6 V 4John Henderson
Adam Hunt6 V 4Ritchie Edhouse
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.