Darts Database

2017 Perth Masters Results

TV CoverageITV4

Last 16
(33)   Gary Anderson6 V 1Rob Szabo   (11)
(40)   Simon Whitlock6 V 2Justin Thompson   (11)
(67)   James Wade6 V 0Darren Hayes   (0)
(43)   Michael Smith6 V 2Adam Rowe   (29)
(30)   Phil Taylor6 V 4Kyle Anderson   (36)
(50)   Raymond van Barneveld6 V 5Corey Cadby   (56)
(46)   Peter Wright6 V 2Rhys Mathewson   (40)
(100)   Daryl Gurney6 V 0Koha Kokiri   (0)
Quarter Final
(48)   Gary Anderson10 V 5Simon Whitlock   (42)
(36)   James Wade10 V 5Michael Smith   (38)
(31)   Raymond van Barneveld10 V 9Phil Taylor   (47)
(71)   Daryl Gurney10 V 4Peter Wright   (44)
Semi Final
(37)   Gary Anderson11 V 9James Wade   (43)
(37)   Raymond van Barneveld11 V 10Daryl Gurney   (29)
(37)   Gary Anderson11 V 7Raymond van Barneveld   (33)
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.