Darts Database
Gif Banners

2008 Las Vegas Desert Classic Results

Venuethe Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino
TV CoverageSky

Last 32
Phil Taylor6 V 4Kevin Painter
Dennis Priestley6 V 2Co Stompe
Sam Rooney6 V 5Colin Lloyd
Adrian Gray6 V 4Wayne Mardle
Mervyn King6 V 4John Part
Darin Young6 V 4Martin Burchell
Terry Jenkins6 V 4Mick McGowan
Roland Scholten6 V 4Barrie Bates
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 0Matt Clark
Alan Tabern6 V 4Larry Butler
Adrian Lewis6 V 5Robert Thornton
Peter Manley6 V 3Steve Maish
James Wade6 V 1Dennis Smith
Mark Walsh6 V 5Bill Davis
Andy Hamilton6 V 1Shawn Brenneman
Jelle Klaasen6 V 1Gerry Convery
Last 16
Phil Taylor8 V 4Dennis Priestley
Adrian Gray8 V 3Sam Rooney
Mervyn King8 V 6Darin Young
Roland Scholten8 V 6Terry Jenkins
Alan Tabern8 V 4Raymond van Barneveld
Peter Manley8 V 6Adrian Lewis
James Wade8 V 5Mark Walsh
Andy Hamilton8 V 7Jelle Klaasen
Quarter Final
Phil Taylor11 V 4Adrian Gray
Roland Scholten11 V 2Mervyn King
Peter Manley11 V 8Alan Tabern
James Wade11 V 7Andy Hamilton
Semi Final
Phil Taylor11 V 2Roland Scholten
James Wade11 V 8Peter Manley
Phil Taylor13 V 7James Wade
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.