Darts Database

2009 World Grand Prix Results

Venuethe Citywest Hotel in Dublin
TV CoverageSky

Last 32
Phil Taylor2 V 0Brendan Dolan
Wayne Jones2 V 1Paul Nicholson
Adrian Lewis2 V 0Robert Thornton
Gary Anderson2 V 0John Magowan
Terry Jenkins2 V 0Wayne Mardle
Mark Dudbridge2 V 1Denis Ovens
Colin Lloyd2 V 0John Part
Andy Smith2 V 1Vincent van der Voort
Dennis Priestley2 V 1James Wade
Kevin Painter2 V 0Michael van Gerwen
Mervyn King2 V 0Colin Osborne
Andy Hamilton2 V 1Mark Walsh
Steve Beaton2 V 0Ronnie Baxter
Jacko Barry2 V 0Mick McGowan
Raymond van Barneveld2 V 1Alan Tabern
Wes Newton2 V 0Jamie Caven
Last 16
Phil Taylor3 V 0Wayne Jones
Adrian Lewis3 V 2Gary Anderson
Terry Jenkins3 V 1Mark Dudbridge
Andy Smith3 V 2Colin Lloyd
Kevin Painter3 V 1Dennis Priestley
Andy Hamilton3 V 0Mervyn King
Jacko Barry3 V 2Steve Beaton
Raymond van Barneveld3 V 2Wes Newton
Quarter Final
Phil Taylor4 V 0Adrian Lewis
Terry Jenkins4 V 0Andy Smith
Andy Hamilton4 V 1Kevin Painter
Raymond van Barneveld4 V 0Jacko Barry
Semi Final
Phil Taylor5 V 2Terry Jenkins
Raymond van Barneveld5 V 2Andy Hamilton
Phil Taylor6 V 3Raymond van Barneveld
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.