Darts Database

2018 Melbourne Masters Results

TV CoverageITV4

Last 16
(112.61)   Michael van Gerwen6 V 1Raymond Smith   (89.46)
(94.41)   Simon Whitlock6 V 4Corey Cadby   (84.50)
(99.10)   Peter Wright6 V 0Mike Bonser   (84.28)
(82.84)   Raymond van Barneveld6 V 4Raymond O Donnell   (81.86)
(92.74)   Rob Cross6 V 2Haupai Puha   (91.86)
(92.46)   Michael Smith6 V 2Tim Pusey   (81.31)
(107.56)   Gary Anderson6 V 2James Bailey   (87.42)
(83.45)   Damon Heta6 V 5Kyle Anderson   (86.42)
Quarter Final
(100.20)   Michael van Gerwen10 V 8Simon Whitlock   (93.96)
(101.91)   Peter Wright10 V 4Raymond van Barneveld   (97.16)
(100.33)   Michael Smith10 V 9Rob Cross   (96.57)
(95.58)   Gary Anderson10 V 7Damon Heta   (90.91)
Semi Final
(104.24)   Peter Wright11 V 7Michael van Gerwen   (103.47)
(100.40)   Michael Smith11 V 5Gary Anderson   (95.75)
(97.70)   Peter Wright11 V 8Michael Smith   (99.17)
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.