Darts Database

2018 BDO World Championship Qualifiers Results

Last 32
Justin van Tergouw2 V 0Steve Haggerty
Ricardo Pietreczko2 V 1Robbie Phillips
Alan Soutar2 V 0Allan Edwards
Krzysztof Kciuk2 V 0Gavin Carlin
Tom Sawyer2 V 1Simon Key
Nigel Heydon2 V 0Theo de Jong
Keith Geraghty2 V 0Larry Butler
Adam Smith-Neale2 V 0Gary Stone
Kevin Smith2 V 1Rhys Hayden
Matt Clark2 V 0Paavo Myller
Ryan Hogarth2 V 0Mike Warburton
Oskar Lukasiak2 V 1Craig Robertson
Chris Gilliland2 V 0Jitse van der Wal
Niall Culleton2 V 0Lee Shewan
Chas Barstow2 V 1Nick Kenny
Andy Hamilton2 V 1Jacques Labre
Last 16
Justin van Tergouw2 V 0Ricardo Pietreczko
Krzysztof Kciuk2 V 0Alan Soutar
Nigel Heydon2 V 1Tom Sawyer
Adam Smith-Neale2 V 0Keith Geraghty
Matt Clark2 V 0Kevin Smith
Ryan Hogarth2 V 1Oskar Lukasiak
Chris Gilliland2 V 0Niall Culleton
Andy Hamilton2 V 1Chas Barstow
Quarter Final
Krzysztof Kciuk2 V 1Justin van Tergouw
Nigel Heydon2 V 0Adam Smith-Neale
Ryan Hogarth2 V 0Matt Clark
Andy Hamilton2 V 1Chris Gilliland
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.