Darts Database

2019 PDC Austrian Darts Championship Results

Last 48
(2)   Brendan Dolan6 V 4Willie O Connor   (1)
(2)   James Wilson6 V 2Gavin Carlin   (2)
(1)   Adam Gawlas6 V 5Ross Smith   (5)
(0)   Rusty Jake Rodriguez6 V 3Ted Evetts   (4)
(1)   Cameron Menzies6 V 1Kevin Munch   (0)
(2)   Dietmar Burger6 V 3Cor Dekker   (2)
(2)   Vincent van der Voort6 V 4Justin Pipe   (1)
(0)   Christian Bunse6 V 5Jermaine Wattimena   (0)
(2)   Kirk Shepherd6 V 4Alex Steinbauer   (0)
(2)   Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 3Mark Webster   (0)
(5)   Luke Humphries6 V 5Jamie Hughes   (4)
(1)   Keegan Brown6 V 5Hannes Schnier   (3)
(3)   Mike de Decker6 V 5Chris Dobey   (2)
(4)   Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 5Josh Payne   (5)
(3)   Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 3Christian Goedl   (1)
(2)   Kyle Anderson6 V 4Stephen Bunting   (2)
Last 32
(3)   James Wilson6 V 5Steve Beaton   (1)
(3)   Vincent van der Voort6 V 4Simon Whitlock   (2)
(3)   Gerwyn Price6 V 4Brendan Dolan   (2)
(2)   Dave Chisnall6 V 2Dietmar Burger   (0)
(2)   Ricky Evans6 V 1Kirk Shepherd   (2)
(3)   Cameron Menzies6 V 2Michael Smith   (2)
(4)   Ian White6 V 1Rusty Jake Rodriguez   (1)
(2)   Adrian Lewis6 V 4Christian Bunse   (4)
(4)   Keegan Brown6 V 4Nathan Aspinall   (1)
(2)   Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 4Daryl Gurney   (4)
(1)   Mike de Decker6 V 3Jonny Clayton   (1)
(7)   Peter Wright6 V 5Dimitri van den Bergh   (6)
(1)   Mensur Suljovic6 V 2Adam Gawlas   (2)
(3)   Joe Cullen6 V 2Luke Humphries   (2)
(2)   Michael van Gerwen6 V 2Kyle Anderson   (2)
(2)   Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 4Darren Webster   (2)
Last 16
(3)   Vincent van der Voort6 V 1Gerwyn Price   (1)
(1)   Cameron Menzies6 V 2Adrian Lewis   (1)
(1)   Mensur Suljovic6 V 2James Wilson   (1)
(2)   Ian White6 V 2Keegan Brown   (2)
(0)   Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 5Mike de Decker   (2)
(0)   Peter Wright6 V 5Joe Cullen   (1)
(1)   Ricky Evans6 V 3Dave Chisnall   (2)
(1)   Michael van Gerwen6 V 3Jeffrey de Zwaan   (1)
Quarter Final
(1)   Vincent van der Voort6 V 4Cameron Menzies   (0)
(1)   Mensur Suljovic6 V 4Ian White   (1)
(2)   Peter Wright6 V 5Rowby John Rodriguez   (1)
(2)   Michael van Gerwen6 V 0Ricky Evans   (0)
Semi Final
(1)   Mensur Suljovic7 V 4Vincent van der Voort   (2)
(3)   Michael van Gerwen7 V 6Peter Wright   (10)
(3)   Mensur Suljovic8 V 7Michael van Gerwen   (2)
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.