Darts Database

2019 PDC German Darts Grand Prix European Qualifier Results

Last 48
Ronny Huybrechts6 V 1Benito van de Pas
Kim Huybrechts6 V 1Christian Bunse
Zoran Lerchbacher6 V 4Yordi Meeuwisse
Darius Labanauskas6 V 4Maik Kuivenhoven
Robert Marijanovic6 V 4Jan Dekker
Madars Razma6 V 4Mike van Duivenbode
Marko Kantele6 V 2Geert Nentjes
Vincent van der Voort6 V 2Ron Meulenkamp
Christian Kist6 V 3Dimitri van den Bergh
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 2Jose de Sousa
Cristo Reyes6 V 4Vincent van der Meer
Vincent Kamphuis6 V 2Tytus Kanik
John Michael6 V 3Mario Robbe
Niels Zonneveld6 V 4Davy van Baelen
Last 24
Jermaine Wattimena6 V 5Jelle Klaasen
Kim Huybrechts6 V 3Ronny Huybrechts
Danny Noppert6 V 4Antonio Alcinas
Darius Labanauskas6 V 4Zoran Lerchbacher
Krzysztof Ratajski6 V 4Rowby John Rodriguez
Madars Razma6 V 3Robert Marijanovic
Gabriel Clemens6 V 0Jose Perales
Marko Kantele6 V 2Vincent van der Voort
Christian Kist6 V 5Jeffrey de Zwaan
Cristo Reyes6 V 2Dirk van Duijvenbode
Martin Schindler6 V 0Vincent Kamphuis
John Michael6 V 2Niels Zonneveld
Last 12
Kim Huybrechts6 V 3Jermaine Wattimena
Danny Noppert6 V 4Darius Labanauskas
Krzysztof Ratajski6 V 2Madars Razma
Gabriel Clemens6 V 4Marko Kantele
Cristo Reyes6 V 3Christian Kist
Martin Schindler6 V 3John Michael
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.