Darts Database

2010 New Zealand Open Results

Last 16
Peter HuntBeatJohn Griffiths
Greg MossBeatWhitu Taylor
Jonathan SilcockBeatCraig Caldwell
Phil ArchibaldBeatStan Kysely
Jamie SmithBeatMonty Tuhua
Sonny HarrisBeatLaurie Turner
Keith SheppardBeatSteve Gooch
Koha KokiriBeatDave Harrington
Quarter Final
Peter Hunt3 V 1Greg Moss
Phil Archibald3 V 1Jonathan Silcock
Sonny Harris3 V 0Jamie Smith
Koha Kokiri3 V 2Keith Sheppard
Semi Final
Peter Hunt4 V 3Phil Archibald
Sonny Harris4 V 2Koha Kokiri
Peter Hunt5 V 0Sonny Harris
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.