Darts Database

2011 Gleneagle Irish Masters Results

Last 16
Steve Brown4 V 3Scott Rand
Wayne Jones4 V 3Mark Hylton
Paul Nicholson4 V 3Joe Cullen
Mark Webster4 V 3Denis Ovens
Robert Thornton4 V 3John Henderson
Mark Walsh4 V 2Vincent van der Voort
James Richardson4 V 1Andy Hamilton
Steve Beaton4 V 0Steve Maish
Quarter Final
Wayne Jones5 V 3Steve Brown
Paul Nicholson5 V 1Mark Webster
Mark Walsh5 V 3Robert Thornton
James Richardson5 V 2Steve Beaton
Semi Final
Paul Nicholson5 V 4Wayne Jones
Mark Walsh5 V 4James Richardson
Mark Walsh6 V 4Paul Nicholson
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.