Darts Database

2014 Players Championship Finals Results

VenueButlins Resort in Minehead
TV CoverageITV4

Last 32
Gary Anderson6 V 5Christian Kist
Stephen Bunting6 V 3Steve Beaton
Mervyn King6 V 3Andrew Gilding
Phil Taylor6 V 2Ronnie Baxter
Peter Wright6 V 2Benito van de Pas
Vincent van der Voort6 V 0Andy Hamilton
Jelle Klaasen6 V 4James Wade
Dean Winstanley6 V 3Simon Whitlock
Michael van Gerwen6 V 2Raymond van Barneveld
Terry Jenkins6 V 3Kim Huybrechts
Brendan Dolan6 V 5Kevin Painter
Wes Newton6 V 1Justin Pipe
Andy Smith6 V 4Michael Smith
Adrian Lewis6 V 2Dave Chisnall
Robert Thornton6 V 5Darren Webster
Jamie Caven6 V 4Ian White
Last 16
Gary Anderson10 V 5Stephen Bunting
Phil Taylor10 V 7Mervyn King
Vincent van der Voort10 V 5Peter Wright
Dean Winstanley10 V 5Jelle Klaasen
Terry Jenkins10 V 7Michael van Gerwen
Wes Newton10 V 5Brendan Dolan
Adrian Lewis10 V 3Andy Smith
Jamie Caven10 V 9Robert Thornton
Quarter Final
Gary Anderson10 V 6Phil Taylor
Vincent van der Voort10 V 8Dean Winstanley
Wes Newton10 V 5Terry Jenkins
Adrian Lewis10 V 9Jamie Caven
Semi Final
Gary Anderson11 V 7Vincent van der Voort
Adrian Lewis11 V 6Wes Newton
Gary Anderson11 V 6Adrian Lewis
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.