Darts DatabaseUser Login


2015 PDC World Championship Results

Venuethe Alexandra Palace
TV CoverageSky
SponsorWilliam Hill

Last 72
Cristo Reyes4 V 0Christian Perez
John Michael4 V 1Jani Haavisto
Nolan Arendse4 V 0Alex Hon
Boris Koltsov4 V 2Haruki Muramatsu
Sascha Stein4 V 1Kim Viljanen
Scott Kirchner4 V 0Mark McGrath
Robert Marijanovic4 V 3Jermaine Wattimena
Daryl Gurney4 V 3Scott MacKenzie
Last 64
Michael van Gerwen3 V 1Joe Cullen
Sascha Stein3 V 1Stuart Kellett
Terry Jenkins3 V 1John Weber
Laurence Ryder3 V 2Justin Pipe
Dave Chisnall3 V 0Ryan de Vreede
Benito van de Pas3 V 2Paul Nicholson
Robert Thornton3 V 0Andrew Gilding
Ronnie Baxter3 V 1Daryl Gurney
Gary Anderson3 V 1Scott Kirchner
Jelle Klaasen3 V 1Christian Kist
Cristo Reyes3 V 2Wes Newton
Kevin Painter3 V 1Boris Koltsov
Peter Wright3 V 0Gerwyn Price
Ronny Huybrechts3 V 0Andy Smith
Andy Hamilton3 V 2Dave Richardson
Kyle Anderson3 V 0Steve Beaton
Phil Taylor3 V 0Jyhan Artut
Mark Webster3 V 1Ron Meulenkamp
Ian White3 V 1John Michael
Kim Huybrechts3 V 0Michael Mansell
Darren Webster3 V 1Simon Whitlock
Dean Winstanley3 V 2Wayne Jones
Max Hopp3 V 2Mervyn King
Vincent van der Voort3 V 2John Henderson
Adrian Lewis3 V 0Dave Pallett
Keegan Brown3 V 2John Part
Raymond van Barneveld3 V 0Rowby John Rodriguez
Jamie Caven3 V 2Jason Hogg
James Wade3 V 1Jamie Lewis
Stephen Bunting3 V 1Robert Marijanovic
Brendan Dolan3 V 0Nolan Arendse
Michael Smith3 V 1Mensur Suljovic
Last 32
Michael van Gerwen4 V 1Sascha Stein
Terry Jenkins4 V 0Laurence Ryder
Benito van de Pas4 V 2Dave Chisnall
Robert Thornton4 V 0Ronnie Baxter
Gary Anderson4 V 3Jelle Klaasen
Cristo Reyes4 V 3Kevin Painter
Peter Wright4 V 1Ronny Huybrechts
Andy Hamilton4 V 2Kyle Anderson
Phil Taylor4 V 0Mark Webster
Kim Huybrechts4 V 3Ian White
Dean Winstanley4 V 3Darren Webster
Vincent van der Voort4 V 0Max Hopp
Adrian Lewis4 V 2Keegan Brown
Raymond van Barneveld4 V 3Jamie Caven
Stephen Bunting4 V 1James Wade
Michael Smith4 V 2Brendan Dolan
Last 16
Michael van Gerwen4 V 1Terry Jenkins
Robert Thornton4 V 0Benito van de Pas
Gary Anderson4 V 1Cristo Reyes
Peter Wright4 V 0Andy Hamilton
Phil Taylor4 V 3Kim Huybrechts
Vincent van der Voort4 V 2Dean Winstanley
Raymond van Barneveld4 V 3Adrian Lewis
Stephen Bunting4 V 2Michael Smith
Quarter Final
Michael van Gerwen5 V 2Robert Thornton
Gary Anderson5 V 1Peter Wright
Phil Taylor5 V 3Vincent van der Voort
Raymond van Barneveld5 V 4Stephen Bunting
Semi Final
Gary Anderson6 V 3Michael van Gerwen
Phil Taylor6 V 2Raymond van Barneveld
Gary Anderson7 V 6Phil Taylor
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.