Darts Database

2015 Tom Kirby Memorial Trophy Results

Last 16
Mick McGowan5 V 1Campbell Jackson
John O Shea5 V 1Jason Bolger
Paddy Meaney5 V 0Shane Quinn
Jack Farragher5 V 3Ciaran Teehan
Mark Cullen5 V 4Kieran Kehoe
Thomas Biggane5 V 3Philip Kelleher
Connie Finnan5 V 1Phil Standing
Damien O Driscoll5 V 4Trevor Vallely
Quarter Final
Mick McGowan5 V 3John O Shea
Jack Farragher5 V 4Paddy Meaney
Thomas Biggane5 V 2Mark Cullen
Damien O Driscoll5 V 4Connie Finnan
Semi Final
Mick McGowan6 V 3Jack Farragher
Thomas Biggane6 V 5Damien O Driscoll
Mick McGowan6 V 5Thomas Biggane
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.