Darts Database

2015 DPNZ Tararua Open Results

Last 16
Mark Cleaver4 V 3Warren Parry
Cody Harris4 V 0Mick Lacey
Jamie Smith4 V 0Jacob Renata
Mark McGrath4 V 2Wayne Carey
Rob Szabo4 V 1Ron Cassidy
Steve Gooch4 V 3Jonathan Silcock
Greg Moss4 V 0Aiden Simpson
Craig Caldwell4 V 0Trevor Walters
Quarter Final
Mark Cleaver5 V 3Cody Harris
Mark McGrath5 V 0Jamie Smith
Rob Szabo5 V 4Steve Gooch
Craig Caldwell5 V 3Greg Moss
Semi Final
Mark McGrath6 V 4Mark Cleaver
Rob Szabo6 V 2Craig Caldwell
Rob Szabo7 V 5Mark McGrath
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.