Darts Database

2016 Soft Tip Dartslive Premium Stage Player Prize Money

WinnerKeita OnoJapanUnknown
FinalBoris KrcmarCroatiaUnknown
Semi FinalLeonard GatesUSAUnknown
Semi FinalTakumi NikiJapanUnknown
Quarter FinalTengku Hadzali ShahMalaysiaUnknown
Quarter FinalMitsumasa HoshinoJapanUnknown
Quarter FinalDaisuke AkamatsuJapanUnknown
Quarter FinalToshiichiro NishikawaJapanUnknown
Last 16Sho KatsumiJapanUnknown
Last 16Harith LimSingaporeUnknown
Last 16Darin YoungUSAUnknown
Last 16Alex ReyesUSAUnknown
Last 16Seigo AsadaJapanUnknown
Last 16Masumi ChinoJapanUnknown
Last 16Howei TsaiTaiwanUnknown
Last 16Akihiko OwakuJapanUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.