Darts Database

2017 World Matchplay Player Prize Money

WinnerPhil TaylorEngland£115,000
FinalPeter WrightScotland£55,000
Semi FinalAdrian LewisEngland£30,000
Semi FinalDaryl GurneyNorthern Ireland£30,000
Quarter FinalMensur SuljovicAustria£17,500
Quarter FinalDarren WebsterEngland£17,500
Quarter FinalMichael van GerwenNetherlands£17,500
Quarter FinalAlan NorrisEngland£17,500
Last 16Gary AndersonScotland£11,000
Last 16Justin PipeEngland£11,000
Last 16Cristo ReyesSpain£11,000
Last 16Steve WestEngland£11,000
Last 16Simon WhitlockAustralia£11,000
Last 16Raymond van BarneveldNetherlands£11,000
Last 16Rob CrossEngland£11,000
Last 16Dave ChisnallEngland£11,000
Last 32Jelle KlaasenNetherlands£7,000
Last 32Robert ThorntonScotland£7,000
Last 32Benito van de PasNetherlands£7,000
Last 32John HendersonScotland£7,000
Last 32Gerwyn PriceWales£7,000
Last 32Joe CullenEngland£7,000
Last 32Mervyn KingEngland£7,000
Last 32Kim HuybrechtsBelgium£7,000
Last 32Stephen BuntingEngland£7,000
Last 32Kyle AndersonAustralia£7,000
Last 32Steve BeatonEngland£7,000
Last 32Ian WhiteEngland£7,000
Last 32Christian KistNetherlands£7,000
Last 32James WilsonEngland£7,000
Last 32James WadeEngland£7,000
Last 32Michael SmithEngland£7,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.