Darts Database

2017 World Grand Prix Player Prize Money

WinnerDaryl GurneyNorthern Ireland£100,000
FinalSimon WhitlockAustralia£45,000
Semi FinalJohn HendersonScotland£23,500
Semi FinalMensur SuljovicAustria£23,500
Quarter FinalRaymond van BarneveldNetherlands£15,000
Quarter FinalRobert ThorntonScotland£15,000
Quarter FinalBenito van de PasNetherlands£15,000
Quarter FinalPeter WrightScotland£15,000
Last 16Alan NorrisEngland£8,500
Last 16Steve BeatonEngland£8,500
Last 16Joe CullenEngland£8,500
Last 16Dave ChisnallEngland£8,500
Last 16Richard NorthEngland£8,500
Last 16Gerwyn PriceWales£8,500
Last 16Mervyn KingEngland£8,500
Last 16Steve WestEngland£8,500
Last 32Michael van GerwenNetherlands£5,000
Last 32Justin PipeEngland£5,000
Last 32Kyle AndersonAustralia£5,000
Last 32Rob CrossEngland£5,000
Last 32Adrian LewisEngland£5,000
Last 32Darren WebsterEngland£5,000
Last 32Jelle KlaasenNetherlands£5,000
Last 32Kim HuybrechtsBelgium£5,000
Last 32Christian KistNetherlands£5,000
Last 32Michael SmithEngland£5,000
Last 32Cristo ReyesSpain£5,000
Last 32Stephen BuntingEngland£5,000
Last 32Ronny HuybrechtsBelgium£5,000
Last 32Ian WhiteEngland£5,000
Last 32James WadeEngland£5,000
Last 32Mark WebsterWales£5,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.