Darts Database

2007 Emperors Palace South African Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerPhil TaylorEngland£5,000
FinalRaymond van BarneveldNetherlands£3,000
Semi FinalTerry JenkinsEngland£1,500
Semi FinalJames WadeEngland£1,500
Quarter FinalMike Ryder SnrSouth Africa£1,000
Quarter FinalPaul MeyerSouth Africa£1,000
Quarter FinalCharles LosperSouth Africa£1,000
Quarter FinalLodewyk MaraisSouth Africa£1,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.