Darts Database

2017 Perth Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerGary AndersonScotland£20,000
FinalRaymond van BarneveldNetherlands£10,000
Semi FinalJames WadeEngland£5,000
Semi FinalDaryl GurneyNorthern Ireland£5,000
Quarter FinalSimon WhitlockAustralia£2,500
Quarter FinalMichael SmithEngland£2,500
Quarter FinalPhil TaylorEngland£2,500
Quarter FinalPeter WrightScotland£2,500
Last 16Rob SzaboNew Zealand£1,250
Last 16Justin ThompsonAustralia£1,250
Last 16Darren Hayes £1,250
Last 16Adam RoweAustralia£1,250
Last 16Kyle AndersonAustralia£1,250
Last 16Corey CadbyAustralia£1,250
Last 16Rhys MathewsonAustralia£1,250
Last 16Koha KokiriNew Zealand£1,250



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.