Darts Database

2017 World Series Of Darts Finals Player Prize Money

WinnerMichael van GerwenNetherlands£50,000
FinalGary AndersonScotland£25,000
Semi FinalJames WadeEngland£16,500
Semi FinalDaryl GurneyNorthern Ireland£16,500
Quarter FinalGerwyn PriceWales£12,500
Quarter FinalDimitri van den BerghBelgium£12,500
Quarter FinalRob CrossEngland£12,500
Quarter FinalPeter WrightScotland£12,500
Last 16Chris DobeyEngland£7,500
Last 16Corey CadbyAustralia£7,500
Last 16Raymond van BarneveldNetherlands£7,500
Last 16Simon StevensonEngland£7,500
Last 16Max HoppGermany£7,500
Last 16Kyle AndersonAustralia£7,500
Last 16Justin PipeEngland£7,500
Last 16Simon WhitlockAustralia£7,500
Last 24Mensur SuljovicAustria£4,000
Last 24Jelle KlaasenNetherlands£4,000
Last 24Michael SmithEngland£4,000
Last 24Jan DekkerNetherlands£4,000
Last 24Adrian LewisEngland£4,000
Last 24Johnny ClaytonWales£4,000
Last 24Dave ChisnallEngland£4,000
Last 24Mark WebsterWales£4,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.