Darts Database

2017 Auckland Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerKyle AndersonAustralia£20,000
FinalCorey CadbyAustralia£10,000
Semi FinalJames WadeEngland£5,000
Semi FinalPhil TaylorEngland£5,000
Quarter FinalSimon WhitlockAustralia£2,500
Quarter FinalDaryl GurneyNorthern Ireland£2,500
Quarter FinalMichael SmithEngland£2,500
Quarter FinalRaymond van BarneveldNetherlands£2,500
Last 16Gary AndersonScotland£1,250
Last 16Cody HarrisNew Zealand£1,250
Last 16Mark CleaverNew Zealand£1,250
Last 16Rob ModraAustralia£1,250
Last 16Peter WrightScotland£1,250
Last 16Rob SzaboNew Zealand£1,250
Last 16Warren ParryNew Zealand£1,250
Last 16Darren HerewiniNew Zealand£1,250



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.