Darts Database

2008 World Matchplay Player Prize Money

WinnerPhil TaylorEngland£60,000
FinalJames WadeEngland£30,000
Semi FinalDennis PriestleyEngland£17,000
Semi FinalWayne MardleEngland£17,000
Quarter FinalAlan TabernEngland£12,000
Quarter FinalMatt ClarkEngland£12,000
Quarter FinalRaymond van BarneveldNetherlands£12,000
Quarter FinalKevin McDineEngland£12,000
Last 16Colin OsborneEngland£8,000
Last 16Mark WalshEngland£8,000
Last 16Terry JenkinsEngland£8,000
Last 16John PartCanada£8,000
Last 16Michael van GerwenNetherlands£8,000
Last 16Peter ManleyEngland£8,000
Last 16Tony EcclesEngland£8,000
Last 16Ronnie BaxterEngland£8,000
Last 32Colin LloydEngland£4,000
Last 32Mark DudbridgeEngland£4,000
Last 32Mervyn KingEngland£4,000
Last 32Adrian GrayEngland£4,000
Last 32Kevin PainterEngland£4,000
Last 32Roland ScholtenNetherlands£4,000
Last 32Alex RoyEngland£4,000
Last 32Chris MasonEngland£4,000
Last 32Adrian LewisEngland£4,000
Last 32Steve BeatonEngland£4,000
Last 32Mark FrostEngland£4,000
Last 32Andy SmithEngland£4,000
Last 32Vincent van der VoortNetherlands£4,000
Last 32Andy HamiltonEngland£4,000
Last 32Denis OvensEngland£4,000
Last 32Wayne JonesEngland£4,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.