Darts DatabaseUser Login


2008 Austrian Open Player Prize Money

WinnerNandor BezzegHungary€600
FinalDavy VerkooijenNetherlands€300
Semi FinalGunther RimserAustria€100
Semi FinalMarkus KorhonenSweden€100
Quarter FinalGregor GorjupSlovenia€50
Quarter FinalPavel DrtilCzech Rep€50
Quarter FinalDavid MiklasCzech Rep€50
Quarter FinalEmanuel PackAustria€50
Last 16Marek PolakCzech RepUnknown
Last 16Romeo GyalaiHungaryUnknown
Last 16Petr TousCzech RepUnknown
Last 16Robert TreffersNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Hannes WebersdorferAustriaUnknown
Last 16Martin KapucianCzech RepUnknown
Last 16Seved RosenSwedenUnknown
Last 16Zoran LerchbacherAustriaUnknown



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.