Darts Database

2008 World Grand Prix Player Prize Money

WinnerPhil TaylorEngland£50,000
FinalRaymond van BarneveldNetherlands£25,000
Semi FinalMervyn KingEngland£14,500
Semi FinalTerry JenkinsEngland£14,500
Quarter FinalJohn PartCanada£10,000
Quarter FinalColin LloydEngland£10,000
Quarter FinalAndy HamiltonEngland£10,000
Quarter FinalDennis PriestleyEngland£10,000
Last 16Kevin PainterEngland£6,750
Last 16Tony EcclesEngland£6,750
Last 16Adrian LewisEngland£6,750
Last 16Wayne MardleEngland£6,750
Last 16Mark WalshEngland£6,750
Last 16Robert ThorntonScotland£6,750
Last 16Colin OsborneEngland£6,750
Last 16Jacko BarryIreland£6,750
Last 32James WadeEngland£3,250
Last 32Wayne JonesEngland£3,250
Last 32Felix McBreartyNorthern Ireland£3,250
Last 32Denis OvensEngland£3,250
Last 32Vincent van der VoortNetherlands£3,250
Last 32Mark DudbridgeEngland£3,250
Last 32Alan TabernEngland£3,250
Last 32Roland ScholtenNetherlands£3,250
Last 32Chris MasonEngland£3,250
Last 32Brendan DolanNorthern Ireland£3,250
Last 32Mick McGowanIreland£3,250
Last 32Steve BeatonEngland£3,250
Last 32Andy SmithEngland£3,250
Last 32Peter ManleyEngland£3,250
Last 32Ronnie BaxterEngland£3,250
Last 32John MagowanNorthern Ireland£3,250



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.