Darts Database

2008 Benidorm Open Player Prize Money

WinnerAndy LynnEngland€2,000
FinalCameron MenziesScotland€1,000
Semi FinalFraser HillEngland€500
Semi FinalBraulio RonceroSpain€500
Quarter FinalHugo LaranmeiraPortugal€110
Quarter FinalTony BurrowsEngland€110
Quarter FinalGary WhiteleyEngland€110
Quarter FinalAlan DavieEngland€110



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.