Darts Database

2009 Swedish Open Player Prize Money

WinnerWilly van de WielNetherlandsSEK 16,000
FinalAnders AstromSwedenSEK 5,000
Semi FinalDennis NilssonSwedenSEK 2,000
Semi FinalTony EdstromSwedenSEK 2,000
Quarter FinalJonas OlofssonSwedenSEK 800
Quarter FinalDaniel LarssonSwedenSEK 800
Quarter FinalAsko NiskalaFinlandSEK 800
Quarter FinalAri RobertsFinlandSEK 800
Last 16Vesa NuutinenFinlandSEK 400
Last 16Matti HatinenFinlandSEK 400
Last 16David MiklasCzech RepSEK 400
Last 16Alan NorrisEnglandSEK 400
Last 16Kenneth HogwallSwedenSEK 400
Last 16Tommy PilbladSwedenSEK 400
Last 16Claus LarsenSwedenSEK 400
Last 16Seved RosenSwedenSEK 400



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.