Darts Database

2009 Zuiderduin Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerDarryl FittonEngland€5,000
FinalMartin AdamsEngland€2,500
Semi FinalAlan NorrisEngland€2,000
Semi FinalGary RobsonEngland€2,000
Quarter FinalMartin AtkinsEngland€1,500
Quarter FinalRoss MontgomeryScotland€1,500
Quarter FinalSteve WestEngland€1,500
Quarter FinalScott WaitesEngland€1,500
Last 24 GroupBrian WoodsEngland€1,000
Last 24 GroupIan WhiteEngland€1,000
Last 24 GroupMareno MichelsNetherlands€1,000
Last 24 GroupWilly van de WielNetherlands€1,000
Last 24 GroupTony O SheaEngland€1,000
Last 24 GroupHenny van der SterNetherlands€1,000
Last 24 GroupJoey ten BergeNetherlands€1,000
Last 24 GroupRon MeulenkampNetherlands€1,000
Last 24 GroupMark BarilliScotland€1,000
Last 24 GroupJohn HendersonScotland€1,000
Last 24 GroupTed HankeyEngland€1,000
Last 24 GroupDave PrinsEngland€1,000
Last 24 GroupRobert WagnerNorway€1,000
Last 24 GroupGino VosNetherlands€1,000
Last 24 GroupJohn WaltonEngland€1,000
Last 24 GroupTony WestEngland€1,000
9 Dart FinishDarryl FittonEnglandUnknown



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.