Darts DatabaseUser Login


2009 Colorado Open Player Prize Money

WinnerJerry van LoanUSA$600
FinalDarin YoungUSA$300
Semi FinalGary MawsonUSA$150
Semi FinalMike ZachodnyUSA$150
Quarter FinalBrian BlakeUSA$80
Quarter FinalMartin BedoniUSA$80
Quarter FinalJoey WattsUSA$80
Quarter FinalDavo MahaffeyUSA$80
Last 16Ed LabarberaUSA$50
Last 16Aaron KelloughUSA$50
Last 16Melvin CherryUSA$50
Last 16David WaiteUSA$50
Last 16Chuck PankowUSA$50
Last 16Charlie MeiningerUSA$50
Last 16Andrew BennettUSA$50
Last 16Ed LinehamUSA$50



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.