Darts DatabaseUser Login


2009 Ted Clements Open Player Prize Money

WinnerBill FergusNew ZealandUnknown
FinalCraig PullenNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalKoha KokiriNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalJohn DodunskiNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalRu TeinakiNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalMark McGrathNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalMonty TuhuaNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalGreg MossNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Paul Williams (NZ)New ZealandUnknown
Last 16Mike DayNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Murray ChapmanNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Craig CaldwellNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Eddie TomsNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Rikki StevensNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Peter HawkeNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Christopher ClementsNew ZealandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.