Darts Database

2018 The Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerMichael van GerwenNetherlands£60,000
FinalRaymond van BarneveldNetherlands£25,000
Semi FinalGary AndersonScotland£17,500
Semi FinalMensur SuljovicAustria£17,500
Quarter FinalJames WadeEngland£10,000
Quarter FinalGerwyn PriceWales£10,000
Quarter FinalPeter WrightScotland£10,000
Quarter FinalRob CrossEngland£10,000
Last 16Alan NorrisEngland£5,000
Last 16Dave ChisnallEngland£5,000
Last 16Ian WhiteEngland£5,000
Last 16Michael SmithEngland£5,000
Last 16Kim HuybrechtsBelgium£5,000
Last 16Simon WhitlockAustralia£5,000
Last 16Benito van de PasNetherlands£5,000
Last 16Daryl GurneyNorthern Ireland£5,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.