Darts Database

2018 Torremolinos Open Player Prize Money

WinnerAdrian FrimRomania£1,000
FinalDyson ParodyGibraltar£500
Semi FinalJohn RobertsWales£230
Semi FinalRoger JanssenBelgium£230
Quarter FinalManuel VilerioGibraltar£80
Quarter FinalDarren ArmstrongEngland£80
Quarter FinalChristian WilhelmsenNorway£80
Quarter FinalCallum FrancisEngland£80
Last 16Roy BaillieNorthern Ireland£50
Last 16Craig VenmanEngland£50
Last 16Tony OsborneEngland£50
Last 16Gary TippettEngland£50
Last 16Rick VeugelersNetherlands£50
Last 16Gabriel PascaruRomania£50
Last 16Robert KerrScotland£50
Last 16Jeffrey van EgdomBelgium£50
Last 32Justin BrotonGibraltar£20
Last 32Pat DixEngland£20
Last 32Ronnie SharpScotland£20
Last 32Tony CoomberEngland£20
Last 32Connor GreenoughEngland£20
Last 32Jack SeymourEngland£20
Last 32Jaime NunezSpain£20
Last 32Jeremy CruzGibraltar£20
Last 32Paul FrancisEngland£20
Last 32Philip StocktonSpain£20
Last 32Alan CollinsEngland£20
Last 32Antonio Munoz RamosCatalonia£20
Last 32Antony LopezGibraltar£20
Last 32Bernd HebeckerGermany£20
Last 32Carlo van CleefNetherlands£20
Last 32Eef SchellevisNetherlands£20



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.