Darts Database

2018 New Zealand Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerCody HarrisNew ZealandNZD 1,250
FinalDarren HerewiniNew ZealandNZD 650
Semi FinalTukina WekoNew ZealandNZD 250
Semi FinalMark McGrathNew ZealandNZD 250
Quarter FinalHaupai PuhaNew ZealandNZD 100
Quarter FinalMark CleaverNew ZealandNZD 100
Quarter FinalSteve GoochNew ZealandNZD 100
Quarter FinalGreg MossNew ZealandNZD 100
Last 16Jacob RenataNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Craig PullenNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Mike DayNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Craig CaldwellNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Ben RobbNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Tuhuna IrwinNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Terry JowettNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Craig DunnNew ZealandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.