Darts Database

2018 Brisbane Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerRob CrossEngland£20,000
FinalMichael van GerwenNetherlands£10,000
Semi FinalPeter WrightScotland£5,000
Semi FinalRaymond van BarneveldNetherlands£5,000
Quarter FinalRaymond SmithAustralia£2,500
Quarter FinalCorey CadbyAustralia£2,500
Quarter FinalKyle AndersonAustralia£2,500
Quarter FinalGary AndersonScotland£2,500
Last 16Justin ThompsonAustralia£1,250
Last 16Michael SmithEngland£1,250
Last 16Tim PuseyAustralia£1,250
Last 16Simon WhitlockAustralia£1,250
Last 16Mark CleaverNew Zealand£1,250
Last 16Barry GardnerAustralia£1,250
Last 16Damon HetaAustralia£1,250
Last 16Gordon MathersAustralia£1,250



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.