Darts Database

2018 Auckland Open Player Prize Money

WinnerMark McGrathNew ZealandUnknown
FinalHaupai PuhaNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalBen RobbNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalJohn KellyNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalBrian SteedNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalDeon TokiNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalCraig DunnNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalMark CleaverNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Casey MatthewsNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Steve GoochNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Stu IrwinNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Josh RobertsNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Craig CaldwellNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Paddy WaughNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Mike DayNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Rod ReidNew ZealandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.