Darts Database

2018 World Grand Prix Player Prize Money

WinnerMichael van GerwenNetherlands£100,000
FinalPeter WrightScotland£45,000
Semi FinalDaryl GurneyNorthern Ireland£23,500
Semi FinalMensur SuljovicAustria£23,500
Quarter FinalDave ChisnallEngland£15,000
Quarter FinalGary AndersonScotland£15,000
Quarter FinalJames WilsonEngland£15,000
Quarter FinalGerwyn PriceWales£15,000
Last 16Darren WebsterEngland£8,500
Last 16Raymond van BarneveldNetherlands£8,500
Last 16Jeffrey de ZwaanNetherlands£8,500
Last 16Ron MeulenkampNetherlands£8,500
Last 16Jermaine WattimenaNetherlands£8,500
Last 16Adrian LewisEngland£8,500
Last 16Steve BeatonEngland£8,500
Last 16Ian WhiteEngland£8,500
Last 32Steve LennonIreland£5,000
Last 32Stephen BuntingEngland£5,000
Last 32Max HoppGermany£5,000
Last 32Ricky EvansEngland£5,000
Last 32Johnny ClaytonWales£5,000
Last 32Kim HuybrechtsBelgium£5,000
Last 32John HendersonScotland£5,000
Last 32Joe CullenEngland£5,000
Last 32Steve WestEngland£5,000
Last 32Mervyn KingEngland£5,000
Last 32Simon WhitlockAustralia£5,000
Last 32Michael SmithEngland£5,000
Last 32Rob CrossEngland£5,000
Last 32Danny NoppertNetherlands£5,000
Last 32James WadeEngland£5,000
Last 32Josh PayneEngland£5,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.